Executive Board and Staff

Softball Calgary is governed by an elected Executive Board. They are the volunteer executive officers in charge of setting policy and procedure, budgeting and financial operations, and overseeing the development of new projects & programs.The staff of Softball Calgary look after the day to day operations of the association. The Softball Calgary offices are open year around, Monday to Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm each day (except statutory holidays and the annual Christmas closure). 

Executive Board Members

Kyle Jones - President

Nancy Huizinga - Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, League Council Chair

Lisa Gallant - Vice President and Administration Committee Chair

Alex Wihak - Director Resources and Community Relations

Lindsay Nicholson - Director Events and Programs

Adam Green - Director League Engagement

Mike Williams-Wimbush - Director at Large

Stephanie Shellenberg - Director at Large

Rob DeSimone - Past President

Staff Members

Derek Hann - Executive Director

John Mykes - Sport Coordinator