skip navigation
Game ID Regular season Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 10
L
east
FINAL
Wed May 10
L
west
FINAL
Wed May 17
L
east
FINAL
Wed May 17
W
west
FINAL
Mon May 29
L
west
FINAL
Mon May 29
L
east
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
W
west
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
W
west
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
L
west
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
L
west
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
W
east
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
W
west
FINAL
Wed Jun 28
L
east
FINAL
Wed Jun 28
L
west
FINAL
Wed Jul 12
L
east
FINAL
Wed Jul 12
W
west
FINAL
Wed Jul 19
W
east
FINAL
Wed Jul 19
W
west
FINAL
Mon Jul 24
W
west
FINAL
Mon Jul 24
L
east
FINAL
Wed Aug 2
L
east
FINAL
Wed Aug 2
W
east
FINAL
Wed Aug 16
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 16
W
west
FINAL